Stylish

Assalam’Alaikum ( السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته)

I would like to take a moment to say that you may have noticed, I have become quite slow in blogging. 

The reason behind that is I am helping a Muslimah sister with her business known as Stylish, on Facebook. I am assisting her to settle in and do online/social marketing for her. 

Jazaka’Allah Khair ( جزاك اللهُ خيراً) for understanding and In Sha’Allah ( إن شاء الله) will try to update the blog as frequently as possible.

Please remember me in your duas. 

Leave a Reply

