Assalam’Alaikum 

Assalam’Alaikum ( السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته) {peace be on you}. Jazaka’Allah Khair ( جزاك اللهُ خيراً) {thank you} for visiting my blog (Muslimah 411). 

As being a Muslim born girl (Muslimah), I have faced many challenges on daily basis, but Alhumdulillah ( الحمد لله) {with the help of Allah (SWT) ( الله سُبْحَانَهُ وتَعَالَى) {One and only God}}, I was able to face and come up stronger. 

I want to share my experiences with you, my fellow born Muslim (male) brother/or Muslimah (female) sister or revert Muslim brother/Muslimah sister. We are all part of one Ummah (community). 

I understand there are many challenges on daily basis. With my experience and knowledge, I would like to help you when needed. 

As an American Muslimah, I have Marketing Degree, Administration in Business and international Business, and Psychology. 

If you have any questions, comments, feedback, or just plainly would like to say hi, please feel free to do so. Also feel free to email me at Muslimah411info@gmail.com. 

Jazaka’Allah Khair ( جزاك اللهُ خيراً) once again for your time. I will In Sha’Allah ( إن شاء الله) {with the help of Allah (SWT) ( الله سُبْحَانَهُ وتَعَالَى) } I will also share Qur’an verses, Hadiths (sayings by Muhammed (SAW) (صلى الله عليه وسلم‎ ) {Peace Be Upon Him}, Muslimah etiquettes (clothes, behavior, & etc), and much more. 

Please stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

